top of page

First record of the world music ensemble Arcomai. A musical journey from Italy to the Andes, from Greece to Senegal and Morocco.

(P) 2022 Jam Music

Arcomai - Arcomai

  • Tracklist:

    1. Stella Alpina
    2. Mugn
    3. Tillirkotissa
    4. Aidà
    5. Libertina
    6. I mog net Kuah hiat'n
    7. Gorée
    8. Perfume
    9. Salamatè
  • We can ship worldwide. Shipping costs and details will be shown at cart checkout.

bottom of page